blog 

News

Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 16th November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

Friday 16th November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 9th November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

Friday 9th November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 2nd November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

Friday 2nd November 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 26th October 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

Friday 26th October 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 19th October 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

Friday 19th October 2018 at 21:00:00 GMT

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-JimPatt121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/jimpatterson121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/jimpatterson121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - 31st August 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/jimpatterson121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - 24th August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/jimpatterson121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live - 17th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

View Music with a Message either Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/jimpatterson121 or  Watch LIVE Friday at 9pm-10pm GMT


Video

Music With a Message Live from Wellspring Pentecostal Church

Saturday 4th August 2018

Superb music concert with special guests stars